Boys & Girls Club of Coachella Valley

About

Boys & Girls Clubs of Coachella Valley is a member chapter of Boys & Girls Clubs of America, serving thousands of youth throughout the Coachella Valley with clubhouses in Desert Hot Springs, La Quinta, Indio, Coachella, and Mecca. The organization’s afterschool and summer programs, activities, guidance and mentorship play a critical part in providing the valley’s young people – particularly those in need – with the tools to build successful, satisfying and significant lives. Sports Heroes Luncheon III Honoring Our Local Sports Heroes and Student Athletes Thursday, April 6, 2017 Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa Fast becoming the Desert’s most popular sports themed event, the 3rd Annual Sports Heroes Luncheon recognizes our local professional and Olympic athletes and high school standouts from across the Coachella Valley. For more information: 760-836-1160 Jducatte@bgcofcv.org Our Staff Jim Ducatte, Chief Executive Officer, Foundation, jducatte@bgcofcv.org Quinton Egson, Chief Executive Officer, Clubs, qegson@bgcofcv.org Tony Williams, Director of Operations, twilliams@bgcofcv.org Carolina Vasquez, Director of Development, cvasquez@bgcofcv.org Jody Brazil, Director of Finance, jbrazil@bgcofcv.org Cynthia Grier, Administrative Assistant, cgrier@bgcofcv.org Sharon O'Donnell, Development Assistant, sodonnell@bgcofcv.org


Additional Information

Contact Name Jim Ducatte, Chief Executive Officer, Foundation, (760) 836-1160 - jducatte@bgcofcv.org

Contact

42600 Cook Street, Suite 120
Palm Desert, CA

92211

Get Directions

Is this your listing?

Advertisement
Issue 15