Events from 01/11/2019

Win a 2019 Mustang BULLITT and Support the Desert Cancer Foundation

Desert Cancer Foundation

74091 Larrea Street Palm Desert

92260

Bookmark this | Send E-mail

When Tue 06/18/2019 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm

Scott Wilkie Band

CVRep Playhouse in Cathedral City

68510 E. Palm Cyn Dr. Cathedral City, CA

Bookmark this | Send E-mail

When Mon 06/24/2019 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm

CVRep presents Angela Wolcott in "Grit and Grace"

CVRep Playhouse in Cathedral City

68510 E Palm Canyon Dr, Cathedral City, CA

Bookmark this | Send E-mail

When Sat 06/29/2019 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Tales From the Twilight Cafe

CVRep Playhouse in Cathedral City

68510 E Palm Canyon Dr, Cathedral City, CA

Bookmark this | Send E-mail

When Sun 06/30/2019 02:00 pm - 04:00 pm

2019 Independence Day Party AAP - Food Samaritans

O'Donnell House

412 W. Tahquitz Palm Springs

Bookmark this

When Thu 07/04/2019 07:30 pm - 12:00 am

CVRep presents Kristin Towers-Rowles in "A Lovely Lineage"

CVRep Playhouse in Cathedral City

68510 E Palm Canyon Dr, Cathedral City, CA

Bookmark this | Send E-mail

When Sun 07/28/2019 02:00 pm - 04:00 pm

29th Annual UCPIE Bowl-A-thon

Palm Springs Lanes

68051 Ramon Road Cathedral City

Bookmark this | Send E-mail

When Sat 08/03/2019 10:30 am - 02:00 pm

LifeStream Blood Bank's Mega Monopoly Tournament

Palm Springs Hyatt Hotel

285 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA,

92262

Bookmark this | Send E-mail

When Thu 09/12/2019 05:30 pm - 09:30 pm

Zero Prostate Cancer - 5K Run / Walk

Palm Desert Civic Center

43900 San Pablo Ave, Palm Desert, CA

Bookmark this | Send E-mail

When Sat 09/14/2019 07:00 am - 11:00 am

Y Be Fit Palm Desert Challenge 2019

Palm Desert Aquatic Park

73751 Magnesia Falls, Palm Desert

Bookmark this | Send E-mail

When Sun 10/06/2019 07:00 am - 11:00 am
Advertisement
Issue 15