Boys & Girls Club of Coachella Valley

About

Boys & Girls Clubs of Coachella Valley is a member chapter of Boys & Girls Clubs of America, serving thousands of youth throughout the Coachella Valley with clubhouses in La Quinta, Indio, Coachella, and Mecca. The organization’s afterschool and summer programs, activities, guidance and mentorship play a critical part in providing the valley’s young people – particularly those in need – with the tools to build successful, satisfying and significant lives. Sports Heroes Luncheon IIII Honoring Our Local Sports Heroes and Student Athletes Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa Fast becoming the Desert’s most popular sports themed event, the 4th Annual Sports Heroes Luncheon recognizes our local professional and Olympic athletes and high school standouts from across the Coachella Valley. For more information: 760-836-1160 bkerr@bgcofcv.org Our Staff Quinton Egson, Chief Executive Officer, Clubs, qegson@bgcofcv.org Jim Ducatte, Director of Major Gifts, jducatte@bgcofcv.org Tony Williams, Director of Operations, twilliams@bgcofcv.org Carolina Vasquez, Director of Development, cvasquez@bgcofcv.org Jody Brazil, Director of Finance, jbrazil@bgcofcv.org Bridget Kerr, Director of Special Events, bkerr@bgcofcv.org Susan Ogrodnick, Special Events Coordinator, sogrodnick@bgcofcv.org Desiree Porras, Development Assistant, dporras@bgcofcv.org Cynthia Grier, Administrative Assistant, cgrier@bgcofcv.org


Additional Information

Contact Name Quinton Egson, Chief Executive Officer, (760) 836-1160, qegson@bgcofcv.org

Contact

42600 Cook Street, Suite 120
Palm Desert, CA

92211

Get Directions

Is this your listing?

Advertisement
Issue 15